Home MUNDO ARTISTICOBEST OF KOREA How To Buy BTS 2021 Muster Sowoozoo Tickets

How To Buy BTS 2021 Muster Sowoozoo Tickets

by Soraya Alcalá
BTS EMEDIA

BTS 2021 Muster Sowoozoo This Weekend

 

BTS an acronym of Bangtan Sonyeondan or “Beyond the Scene,” is a Grammy-nominated South Korean group that has been capturing the hearts of millions of fans globally since its debut in June 2013.

The members of BTS are RM, Jin, SUGA, j-hope, Jimin, V, and Jung Kook. Gaining recognition for their authentic and self-produced music, top-notch performances, and the way they interact with their fans, BTS has established themselves as “21st century Pop Icons” breaking countless world records.

While imparting a positive influence through activities such as the LOVE MYSELF campaign and the UN ‘Speak Yourself’ speech, the band has mobilized millions of fans across the world (named ARMY), topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart three times in 2020 alone, performed multiple sold-out stadium shows across the world, and been named TIME’s Entertainer of the Year 2020.

BTS will host a two-day online live-streaming event

BTS 2021 Muster Sowoozoo is all set to take place on June 13 and 14.

BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO online, which commemorates eight years of BTS and ARMY!

Here’s a look at where you can buy its tickets and how much do they cost.

The BTS 2021 Muster Sowoozoo tickets can be bought from the Weverse shop.  (@weverseshop)

The tickets are already on sale and can be purchased until June 13, 7.29 pm KST.

Fans without a BTS Global Official Fanclub ARMY Membership would have to shell $46.10 USD For a single-day pass. For those interested in attending both days, the passes cost $83.70

Horarios Globales BTS 2021 Muster Sowoozoo time

The live event will begin at 6:30 pm KST on both days. 

  • India: 3:00 pm IST
  • The US: 5:30 am ET
  • Canada: 5:30 am (in Ottawa)
  • The UK: 10:30 am BST
  • Brazil: 6:30 BRT
  • UAE: 1:30 pm
  • Australia: 7:30 pm
  • Singapore: 5:30 pm SGT
  • Philippines: 5:30 pm
  • Russia: 12:30 pm
  • China: 5:30 pm
  • Italy: 11:30 am
  • France: 11:30 am
  • Denmark: 11:30 am
  • México: 4:30 am

Credits Photos: BIG HIT MUSIC / HYBE

More BTS  www.estilosmedia.com 

Related Videos

Leave a Comment