Home PRINCIPAL Tickets On Sale Now for ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE

Tickets On Sale Now for ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE

by Soraya Alcalá

                                 BTS

HYBE’s BTS Live Concert Event 

Presented in Theaters Worldwide by Trafalgar Releasing on March 12

WHAT: 

Tickets are on sale now for ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – SEOUL: LIVE VIEWING’ at btsptdlivecinemas.com in North America, South America, Europe, and Oceania*.

On Saturday, March 12, people worldwide will join in as BTS and ARMY become one once again with music and dance in this unmissable live^ concert experience broadcast from Seoul to movie theaters around the world. ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – SEOUL’ marks the group’s long-awaited and triumphant return to a stage in South Korea in front of a live audience for the first time since 2019. Don’t miss BTS on the big screen in local cinemas in more than 60 territories on March 12. 

‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE’ is the latest world tour series headlined by BTS, featuring powerful performances and the greatest hit songs from throughout their incredible career.

Click for the LIVE VIEWING event trailer: https://youtu.be/7BmDoOmLGDs  

^ Event is tape-delayed to several territories including North and South America.

* Tickets for Asia go on sale on Thursday, February 24 at 10 a.m. KST.

WHO:  

21st century pop icons BTS

Presented in Theaters Worldwide by Trafalgar Releasing.

Produced and directed by HYBE and BIGHIT MUSIC.

WHEN:    

U.S. and Canadian screening times are March 12 at 4:30 p.m. EST / 3:30 p.m. CST / 2:30 p.m. MST / 1:30 p.m. PST and 8:30 p.m. EST / 7:30 p.m. CST / 6:30 p.m. MST / 5:30 p.m. PST. For additional showtimes by region visit btsptdlivecinemas.com.

WHERE: 

‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – SEOUL: LIVE VIEWING’ is presented in movie theaters worldwide. For local cinema listings, visit btsptdlivecinemas.com.

MORE:

Director: HYBE & BIGHIT MUSIC

Producers:  HYBE & BIGHIT MUSIC

Cast: BTS (RM, Jin, SUGA, j-hope, Jimin, V, and Jung Kook)

Distributed by: Trafalgar Releasing

Run Time: 180 Min

Production Year: 2022

Production Company: HYBE

Country of Origin: South Korea

Official Website: btsptdlivecinemas.com

ABOUT BTS: 

BTS, an acronym of Bangtan Sonyeondan or “Beyond the Scene,” is a GRAMMY-nominated South Korean group that has been capturing the hearts of millions of fans globally since its debut in June 2013. The members of BTS are RM, Jin, SUGA, j-hope, Jimin, V, and Jung Kook. Gaining recognition for their authentic and self-produced music, top-notch performances, and the way they interact with their fans, BTS has established themselves as 21st century pop icons breaking countless world records. While imparting a positive influence through activities such as the LOVE MYSELF campaign and the UN ‘Speak Yourself’ speech, the band has mobilized millions of fans across the world (named ARMY), collected six No.1 Billboard Hot 100 singles in a span of a year and just over a month, performed multiple sold-out stadium shows across the world. They were also named TIME’s Entertainer of the Year 2020. BTS was nominated two years in a row for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance at the 63rd and 64th GRAMMY Awards and has been recognized with numerous prestigious awards like the Billboard Music Awards, American Music Awards (Artist of the Year 2021) and MTV Video Music Awards.

ABOUT TRAFALGAR RELEASING: 

Trafalgar Releasing is the global leader in event cinema distribution. A subsidiary of Trafalgar Entertainment, Trafalgar Releasing’s global operations include production, acquisition, marketing and distribution of specialised content to over 8,000 cinemas in more than 120 countries worldwide.

A full spectrum of releases includes world-class opera and ballet (The Metropolitan Opera, Bolshoi Ballet, Royal Opera House), award-winning theatre (including The King and I: from the London Palladium, Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company’s The Winter’s Tale, and 42nd Street), iconic moments (Monty Python’s Life of Brian 40th Anniversary, David Bowie is happening now, They Shall Not Grow Old), heritage music acts (Metallica & San Francisco Symphony: S&M2, Depeche Mode: SPIRITS in the Forest, Oasis Knebworth 1996) and contemporary music sensations (BLACKPINK THE MOVIE, BTS’ BRING THE SOUL: THE MOVIE, Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams).

More information about Trafalgar Releasing can be found at www.trafalgar-releasing.com.

ABOUT HYBE:

HYBE, formerly known as Big Hit Entertainment, is an entertainment lifestyle platform company that innovates the music industry under the mission “We believe in music”. The company was listed on the KOSPI Market of Korea Exchange (KRX) in October 2020. HYBE has established its business ventures in entertainment lifestyle upon three pillars. The label division brings creatives centered around music and artists such as BTS, TOMORROW X TOGETHER, SEVENTEEN, ENHYPEN and ZICO. Solution operates specialized business units for video content, IP, learning and games. The platform division connects and expands all of HYBE’s contents and services. Based on organic operations and synergies created in each field, HYBE aims to create top-notch content, expand fan experience, and make a difference for anyone who enjoys a music-based entertainment lifestyle.

Related Videos

Leave a Comment